Happy Twenty-Eleven!

Wishing you all a great new year or a new rear…wait! It is i that needs a new rear. Twenty swats with His hand and eleven with a belt….i think turning 35 in about a week will have me wishing for just that…a new rear! 🙂

Thank you all for keeping up with me this past year…i look forward to the next!

4 Responses to “Happy Twenty-Eleven!”

  1. Happy New Year!!! i hope your coming year is full of love, happiness and lots of kinky sex. i love you!!!

    Hugs,
    brooke

    P.S. i love the last post! All of the pics look really good!!

  2. Suspense Says:

    Congratulations (you probably already late). You have a very interesting blog. A greeting.

  3. I love your blog and it inspired me to create my own.

    kastle

  4. You should be in the situation of my girls. They took my BD swats and I am 63…lol. Love the posts.

Leave a Reply

